William Carnegie

BBBS – Southern Lake Michigan Region CEO

ceo@becomeabig.com

Kara Bauman

Regional Chief Philanthropy Officer

kara@becomeabig.com

Katie Craft

Director of Programs

katie@bbbselkhart.org

Debra Walker

Case Manager / Outreach Coordinator

debra@becomeabig.com

Alexis Bechtel

Lower West Michigan Case Manager

alexis@becomeabig.com

Andrejas Duerig

Rural Communities Coordinator

andrejas@becomeabig.com

Crystal Gleason

Match Enrollment Specialist

crystal@becomeabig.com

Lexie Harder

Match Support Specialist

lexie@becomeabig.com