William Carnegie

BBBS – Southern Lake Michigan Region CEO

wcarnegie@bbbs-sjc.org

Kara Wood

Chief Development Officer

kwood@bbbs-sjc.org

Maria Tomlinson

Marketing & Communications Specialist

mtomlinson@bbbs-sjc.org

Alexis Woods

Event Coordinator

awoods@bbbs-sjc.org

Kasie Jacobs

Case Management Support Specialist

kjacobs@bbbs-sjc.org

Debra Walker

Case Manager / Outreach Coordinator

dwalker@bbbs-sjc.org

Laurie Morlan

School Mentor Program Coordinator

lmorlan@bbbs-sjc.org

Alexis Bechtel

Lower West Michigan Case Manager

abechtel@bbbs-sjc.org