William Carnegie

BBBS – Southern Lake Michigan Region CEO

wcarnegie@bbbs-sjc.org

Kara Bauman

Regional Chief Philanthropy Officer

kwood@bbbs-sjc.org

LaTasha Bosse

Regional Vice President of Programs

latasha@bbbselkhart.org

Maria Tomlinson

Marketing & Communications Specialist

mtomlinson@bbbs-sjc.org

Kasie Jacobs

Case Management Support Specialist

kjacobs@bbbs-sjc.org

Debra Walker

Case Manager / Outreach Coordinator

dwalker@bbbs-sjc.org

Alexis Bechtel

Lower West Michigan Case Manager

abechtel@bbbs-sjc.org

Andrejas Duerig

Rural Communities Coordinator

aduerig@bbbs-sjc.org

Crystal Gleason

Match Enrollment Specialist

cgleason@bbbs-sjc.org